Parish Council

List of Councillors and responsibilities.

Name of Councillor


      Additional Responsibilities


Stephen Blake



Gina Scott Middleton




David Mason    


      Village Hall Committee Representative

John Lamb


      Bonfire Committee Representative

Elisa Wyrley-Birch



Bob Elliott



Mr Rupert Gibson        County Councillor       The Shieling, NE46 4AA    (01434)681402

 Brian Alger                    Clerk                  Employed by Wall Parish Council 17hrs month salary point 21.  

Council Meetings are held on a bimonthly basis at the Wall Village Hall, Wall - See Agenda for next meeting date.

Election Results - As a result of the nomination process the above Councillors were elected without a contest. – see this link for confirmation on the County Council website.

Deceleration of Interest  Please follow this link to Northumberland County Council website to view the Deceleration of Interest submitted by individual Councillors.